Quick Calendar

Holidays : October 2017

  • 19 Lakshmi Poojan
  • 20 Padva
  • 21 Bhai Dooj

Events : October 2017

  • 23 School reopens - Std. XI - XII
  • 27 Staff Reports
  • 27 School reopens - Std. IX - X
  • 28 Inter-house Debate Elimination Round - STD XI & XII
  • 30 School re-opens STD I - VIII
  • 31 Full day for students STD I - X

Trainings : October 2017

Food Menu : Today

Thursday - October 19, 2017
PTA Members
PTA Members 2017 - 2018
PTA Member Name Designation Email
Ms. Namrata Majhail Principal namratamajhail@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Lakshmi Kumar Director lakshmikumar@theorchidschool.org
Mr. Ganesh Phule Admin Unit Head ganeshphule@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Sangeeta Kapoor Vice-Principal sangeetakapoor@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Amarpreet Kotkar STD I Teacher Representative amarpreetkotkar@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Ashwini Gokhale STD II Teacher Representative ashwinigokhale@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Snehal Welde STD III Teacher Representative snehalwelde@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Reeny George STD IV Teacher Representative reenygeorge@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Sienna Fernandes STD V Teacher Representative siennafernandes@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Anjali Raghuram STD VI Teacher Representative anjaliraghuram@theorchidschool.org
Ms.Smitha Arun STD VII Teacher Representative smithaarun@theorchidschool.org
Mr. Rajendra Awale STD VIII Teacher Representative rajendraawale@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Laskhmi V STD IX Teacher Representative lakshmivedagiri@theorchdischool.org
Ms. Nutan Sinha STD X Teacher Representative nutansinha@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Hema Patel Lead PTA Parent STD hnazarey@gmail.com
Ms. Gargi Singh STD I Aster gargi.v.singh@gmail.com
Mr. Sourabh Khanna STD II Sienna sourabhkhanna0407@gmail.com
Ms. Rashmi Ekbote STD III Ivory raniekbote7@gmail.com
Ms. Sayali Shende STD IV Khaki sayalishende@gmail.com
Mr. Hardik Desai STD V Periwinkle hardik@desaioffice.com
Mr. Sudhir Patil STD VI Coral spsudh@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep Gajanan Diwan STD VII Aquamarine spacbpune@gmail.com
Ms. Snehal Chaudhari STD VIII Lavender snehalchaudhari.d@gmail.com
Mr. Vishwas Kulkarni STD IX Chrome kulkarni_vishwas@yahoo.com
Ms. Apurva Avasthi STD X Mauve apurvaavasthi@yahoo.com