Quick Calendar

Holidays : August 2017

Events : August 2017

  • 23 Assembly Presentation - STD IX Ochre
  • 25 GANESH CHATURTHI
  • 25 HOLIDAY FOR ALL
  • 26 Concert- STD V
  • 26 Holiday for Students - STD I-X
  • 26 Working Day for Students - STD XI & XII
  • 28 Math Concept Check - STD III to X
  • 29 Assembly Presentation - STD XII C
  • 29 Ganesh Darshan - STD VIII
  • 30 Ganesh Darshan - STD VIII
  • 30 Assembly Presentation - STD IX Chrome
  • 31 Ganesh Darshan - STD VIII

Trainings : August 2017

Food Menu : Today

Tuesday - August 22, 2017
Breakfast Menu 
Masala Dosa/HB Cake
Lunch Menu 
Pav Bhaji
Shahi Biryani
Veg Raita
Lemon / Onion
Fruit



 Please Note: Chapati will be available on the days we have rice as calendared menu. The other gravy/ dal/ salad/ raita etc will still remain the same.
PTA Members
PTA Members 2017 - 2018
PTA Member Name Designation Email
Ms. Namrata Majhail Principal namratamajhail@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Lakshmi Kumar Director lakshmikumar@theorchidschool.org
Mr. Ganesh Phule Admin Unit Head ganeshphule@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Sangeeta Kapoor Vice-Principal sangeetakapoor@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Amarpreet Kotkar STD I Teacher Representative amarpreetkotkar@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Ashwini Gokhale STD II Teacher Representative ashwinigokhale@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Snehal Welde STD III Teacher Representative snehalwelde@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Reeny George STD IV Teacher Representative reenygeorge@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Sienna Fernandes STD V Teacher Representative siennafernandes@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Anjali Raghuram STD VI Teacher Representative anjaliraghuram@theorchidschool.org
Ms.Smitha Arun STD VII Teacher Representative smithaarun@theorchidschool.org
Mr. Rajendra Awale STD VIII Teacher Representative rajendraawale@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Laskhmi V STD IX Teacher Representative lakshmivedagiri@theorchdischool.org
Ms. Nutan Sinha STD X Teacher Representative nutansinha@theorchidschool.org
Ms. Hema Patel Lead PTA Parent STD hnazarey@gmail.com
Ms. Gargi Singh STD I Aster gargi.v.singh@gmail.com
Mr. Sourabh Khanna STD II Sienna sourabhkhanna0407@gmail.com
Ms. Rashmi Ekbote STD III Ivory raniekbote7@gmail.com
Ms. Sayali Shende STD IV Khaki sayalishende@gmail.com
Mr. Hardik Desai STD V Periwinkle hardik@desaioffice.com
Mr. Sudhir Patil STD VI Coral spsudh@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep Gajanan Diwan STD VII Aquamarine spacbpune@gmail.com
Ms. Snehal Chaudhari STD VIII Lavender snehalchaudhari.d@gmail.com
Mr. Vishwas Kulkarni STD IX Chrome kulkarni_vishwas@yahoo.com
Ms. Apurva Avasthi STD X Mauve apurvaavasthi@yahoo.com